Agency Leadership

Chief Executive Officer

Carl CoyleCarl M. Coyle, MSW

Chief Operating Officer

Carrie Doran

Chief Financial Officer

Kelli Harris, CPA

Assistant to the CEO

Suzanne Hellmig

Behavioral Health Medical Director

David Kang, M.D.

Medical Director Family Health

Farzad Sarmast, M.D.

Vice Presidents

Kortney Dale
Kortney R. Dale, MSW
Family Services

Marta Durkin, LMSW
Behavioral Healthcare

David Harris
Kimberly Langbart, LCSW MPA
Integrated Health Care

Stephen Russell, MA

Disabilities Services

Laura Zaferakis, M.S., Spec.Ed., CAS Ed.A.Liberty POST


Jean Bonin, CPA

Latisha Burke, MPA
Behavioral Healthcare

Donna Carini, MS, MSW
Family Services

April Castellano, BA
Liberty POST, Hudson Valley

Lisa Diehl, MSEd
Liberty POST, Rochester

Christian Gutowski, MPA
Disabilities Services, Sr. Director

Sara Haag, MSW
Family Services

Tisha Hollenbeck, MHA, RN
Behavioral Healthcare

Theresa Humennyj, LCSW
Family Services

Melissa Jillson, LMSW
Senior Director, Behavioral Healthcare

Gari-Sue John, PT, MS
Liberty POST, Buffalo

Jennifer Martin, LCSW, LMFT
Regional Director Texas

Leah Murray, BS
Disabilities Services

Marget Rhode, MSW
Disabilities Services

Derek Rooney, BS
Business Intelligence

Michael Ryan, BS
Information Technology

Amy Sargent
Health Home Care Management

Farzad Sarmast, MD
Primary Care

Sarah Blaas Towsley, BS
Human Resources

Richard Turner, BSW
Disabilities Services

Christopher Wilson, MSEd
Human Resources