Board Members

Liberty Resources is governed by a voluntary board of community-minded professionals with expertise in finance, law, business, banking, human services, information technology, administration, insurance, real estate development, and employee benefits administration. This talented group of professionals generously gives their time and talents to the betterment of Liberty Resources.

Our board members are:

Robert Toole, Jr., MBA, President

Winthrop Thurlow, Esq., Vice President

Michael Madigan, CPA, Treasurer

Katherine Anthis, MBA, Secretary

David Bowles, CPA

William Conole, BA

Daniel J. DeGirolamo, MBA

Scott P. Gucciardi, MBA

Daniel J. Manning, AIA

Nancy Mudrick, Ph.D.

Lawrence Stewart, MD